Miesięcznik Murator ONLINE

logowanie
szukaj

COMAP POLSKA Sp. z o.o.

Wpis
COMAP POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
adres i telefon:
ul. Annopol 4A
03-236
tel: 22 679 00 25 (centrala, logistyka) tel: 22 679 28 84 (centrala, logistyka) tel: 22 744 22 08 (dział techniczny)
faks: 22 679 18 48 (centrala, logistyka) www: www.comap.pl email: comap@comap.pl email: sprzedaz@comap.pl email: techniczny@comap.pl
przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Paweł Dębski

tel: 603 684 930

pdebski@comap.pl

przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Aleksander Sycz

tel: 601 811 827

asycz@comap.pl

przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Tomasz Witczak

tel: 501 106 343

twitczak@comap.pl

przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Andrzej Kowal

tel: 603 684 932

akowal@comap.pl

przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Krzysztof Harasimczuk

tel: 503 010 311

kharasimczuk@comap.pl

przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Andrzej Ojczenasz

tel: 603 684 931

aojczenasz@comap.pl

przedstawiciel techniczno-handlowy
Paweł Zakrzewski

tel: 603 181 024

pawel.zakrzewski@comap.pl

regionalny doradca techniczno-projektowy
Marcin Duszyk

tel: 504 077 405

mduszyk@comap.pl

regionalny doradca techniczno-projektowy
Paweł Zduńczyk

tel: 504 077 498

pzdunczyk@comap.pl