Miesięcznik Murator ONLINE

logowanie
szukaj

FIBAR GROUP Sp. z o.o.

Wpis
FIBAR GROUP Sp. z o.o.
adres i telefon:
ul. Lotnicza 1
60-421 Poznań
Oddział firmowy
FIBAR GDYNIA

Jana z Kolna 15

Gdynia

tel: 533 307 999

gdynia@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR GDAŃSK-ŻUKOWO

Książąt Pomorskich 2F

Żukowo

tel: 888 050 200

r.bone@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR BYDGOSZCZ

Sowińskiego 8

Bydgoszcz

tel: 52 524 45 26

bydgoszcz@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
ACTION

Dawidowska 10

Piaseczno

tel: 22 332 16 00

fibaro@action.pl

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR GRUDZIĄC

Długa 22

Grudzią…dz

tel: 510 229 944

grudziadz@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR KALISZ

Fryderyka Chopina 7

Kalisz

tel: 62 598 36 31

kalisz@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR KATOWICE

Armii Krajowej 64/3

Katowice

tel: 793 051 225

katowice@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR KATOWICE

Roździeńska 40

Katowice

tel: 793 565 796

b.czuba@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR KĘDZIERZYN KOŹLE

Kowalska 4

Kędzierzyn-Koźle

tel: 77 542 25 60 wew. 2

kedzierzyn.kozle@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR KOSZALIN

Zwycięstwa 40

Koszalin

tel: 502 238 120

koszalin@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR KRAKÓW

Makuszyńskiego 22A

Kraków

tel: 12 357 11 77

krakow@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR LUBLIN

1-ego Maja 16

Lublin

tel: 81 565 99 99

lublin@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR ŁÓDŹ

Sadowa 19/8

Łódź

tel: 662 966 606

lodz@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR ŁOMIANKI

Warszawska 92

Łomianki

tel: 22 751 77 30

lomianki@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR NOWY SĄCZ

Wiśniowieckiego 62

Nowy Sącz

tel: 18 547 05 47

nowysacz@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR OPOLE

Kępska 8

Opole

tel: 77 442 57 18

opole@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR OSTRÓDA

Piastowska 4/85

Ostróda

tel: 784 684 655

r.jaskula@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR OSTRÓW WIELKOPOLSKI

Batorego 20

Ostrów Wielkopolski

tel: 62 592 58 45

ostrow.wlkp@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR PŁOCK

Stanisława Jachowicza 9

Płock

tel: 531 900 434

plock@fibaro.com

Oddział firmowy
FIBAR POZNAŃ

Zgoda 30B

Poznań

tel: 61 869 90 60

poznan3@fibaro.com